Nyanyi Lagu Diamon Fatin Xfactor Sambil Belajar Bahasa Inggris

Hello the members of GEC KHAS kempek, kalian termasuk penggemar Fatin bukan? Nah, pada postingan ini kami coba mengulas penampilan Fatin, dimana penampilan Fatin di Episode Judge Home X Factor Indonesia dinyatakan lolos ke ShowCase ini, dan pada kesempatan ini Fatin Shidqia lubis membawakan lagu yang berjudul “Diamond”,

Untuk teman-teman yang mau nyanyi lagu ini sambil belajar bahasa Inggris silakan copas liriknya:

Shine bright like a diamond
Find light in the beautiful sea
I choose to be happy
You and I, you and I
We’re like diamonds in the sky
You’re a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky
I knew that we’d become one right away
A right away
At first sight I left the energy of sun rays
I saw the life inside your, eyes
So shine bright, tonight you and I
We’re like beautiful diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re like beautiful diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
So shine bright, tonight you and I
We’re like beautiful diamonds in the sky
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re like beautiful diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Palms rise to the universe
As we moonshine and molly
Feel de warmth we’ll never die
We’re like diamonds in the sky
You’re a shooting star I see
A vision of ecstasy
When you hold me, I’m alive
We’re like diamonds in the sky
At first sight I felt the energy of un rays
I saw the inside your eyes
Eye to eye, so alive
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
We’re beautiful like diamonds in the sky
Shine bright like a diamond
Ahhhhhhhhh…
Shine bright like a diamond

About geckhaskempek

GEC -Global English Club- is extracurricular of MA KHAS Kempek Cirebon West Java Indonesia with vision "Be Intellectual by English".
This entry was posted in TIPS and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

